Active Wild Mushroom Certifications

Issued by Missouri Mycological Society

(See list of mushrooms covered under this certification at bottom of page)

(Issue Date: 5/16/2024)

Last name First name Email City, State
Tippmann Dani ramblingrosetipp@yahoo.com Arcola, IN
Schwarze  Nathan blackcastleforge@gmail.com Ballwin, MO
Ryan Vincent ryans509@live.com Battlefield, MO 
Trent Rachel racheletrent@icloud.com Blue Springs, MO
Carney Sarah ridgerunnerfarmer@gmail.com Cherryville, MO 
Bruggeman  Ashley Anne bruggemanhomes@gmail.com Clinton, MO 
Baur Rachel becky@padilly.com Columbia, IL 
Suits Lisa K. lisasuits123@gmail.com Columbia, MO
Preston April aprilprestonkc@gmail.com Dearborn, MO
Thompson Kaleb ephraimkt13@gmail.com Dixon, MO 
Hunt Evelyn semomushroomchapter@gmail.com Doniphan, MO
Snyder Cara wildwisebotanicals@gmail.com Edgar Springs, MO
Morgan Jenifer morgan.jenifer123@gmail.com Eldon, MO
Bachmann Bill bcmushroom@gmail.com Eureka, MO 
Mifflin Pamela pmifflin@yahoo.com Farmington, MO 
Stafford  April april.stafford23@yahoo.com Fayetteville, AR
Plaster Julia jplaster369@gmail.com Fenton, MO
Fisher Donaldson Jessica jefishr@gmail.com Goodman, MO
Heister Jennifer jennifer.heister@jeffcohealth.org Imperial, MO 
Martin Liesa liesamartin@gmail.com Independence, MO
Mesa Sarah Elizabeth kenziiiiiington@@gmail.com Independence, MO
Vilander Harold harold.vilander@gmail.com Kansas City, MO 
chapman Lorry 19lorry.chapman58@gmail.com Leawood, KS 
West  Rachael Elizabeth eatingtheozarks@gmail.com Long Lane, MO
McElroy Laura laura_mcelroy2002@yahoo.com Poplar Bluff, MO
Belflower Amanda amandabelflower@gmail.com Rocheport, MO 
Perryman Casey casey.b.perryman@gmail.com Rogersville, MO
Poor Andrew drewpoor@aol.com Seneca, MO
Alley Bryan Bryan@kcmushroomculture.com Shawnee, KS
Dale Dyllan Dyllandalee@gmail.com Springfield, MO
Bernard Bettina bbettina@gmail.com St. Ann, MO
Erbe Ryan erberyan1981@gmail.com St. Charles, MO
Fong Chianglin clfong250@yahoo.com St. Louis, MO
Hancock Dorothy hancockmushroom@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Joyce Dailee daileejoyce@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Truong Rosalie rosalie@grandarmyfarm.com St. Louis, MO
Linderer Alison alilinderer@gmail.com St. Louis, MO 
Witts William wittsbill@gmail.com St. Louis, MO 
Pruett Matthew metallicjustice@gmail.com Steelville, MO 
Wright Rebecca Tjcrow91@gmail.com Sunrise Beach, MO
Haas Jessica jessicamarlar43@gmail.com Trenton, IL
Vaughan Tasha vaughanwildcrafts@gmail.com Urbana, MO 
Trotter Cindy cindy_trotter@hotmail.com Warrenton, MO 
Barr Kelley kelleyhallbarr@gmail.com Webster Groves, MO
Lover Dawn dawnlover77@hotmail.com Williamsville, MO
Prideaux Jennifer jprideaux@live.com Wright City, MO 

 

Mushrooms covered under this certification:
Chicken of the Woods – Laetiporus sulphureus & L. cincinnatus
Hen of the Woods – Maitake – Grifola frondosa
Black-staining Polypore - Meripilus sumstinei
Berkeley's Polypore - Bondarzewia berkeleyi
Lion’s Mane, Comb Tooth - Hericium erinaceus, H. coralloides, H. americanum
Puffballs – Calvatia spp., Lycoperdon spp.
Cauliflower Mushroom – Sparassis spathulata
Chanterelles – Cantharellus lateritius group, C. cibarius group, C. cinnabarinus group
Black Trumpets – Craterellus spp.
Aborted Entoloma – Shrimp of the Woods – Entoloma abortivum
Oysters – Pleurotus ostreatus & P. pulmonarius

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.