Active Morel Certifications Issued by Missouri Mycological Society

(Issue Date: 5/16/2024)

Last Name First Name Email Address Mailing Address
Tippmann Dani ramblingrosetipp@yahoo.com Arcola, IN
Ryan Vincent ryans509@live.com Battlefield, MO 
Falke Lucas lfalkes@homelanit.com Blue Springs, MO
Trent Rachel racheletrent@icloud.com Blue Springs, MO
Simmons Brandon brandonblackmetalsimmons@gmail.com Cape Girardeau, MO 
Johnson Lucky elleraejohnson@gmail.com Clever, MO
Baur Rachel thebaurs@web.de Columbia, IL 
Suits Lisa lisasuits123@gmail.com Columbia, MO
Torres Arianna V arianna.v.torres@gmail.com Columbia, MO 
Hancock Dorothy hancockmushroom@gmail.com Creve Coeur, MO
Preston April aprilprestonkc@gmail.com Dearborn, MO
Thompson Kaleb ephraimkt13@gmail.com Dixon, MO
Hunt Evelyn huntevelyn@yahoo.com Doniphan MO 
Snyder Cara wildwisebotanicals@gmail.com Edgar Springs, MO
Morgan Jenifer morgan.jenifer123@gmail.com Eldon, MO
Mifflin Pamela pmifflin@yahoo.com Farmington, MO 
Stafford April M april.stafford23@yahoo.com Fayetteville, AR
Fisher Donaldson Jessica jefishr@gmail.com Goodman, MO
Silver Nicholas D derreewow@gmail.com Hill City, KS
Vilander Harold harold.vilander@gmail.com Kansas City, MO
Martin Liesa liesamartin@gmail.com Lee’s Summit, MO
Peterson Nancy Anne anneface011389@gmail.com Marceline, MO
Martin Hilary hillyjean333@gmail.com Plato, MO 
McElroy Laura laura_mcelroy2002@yahoo.com Poplar Bluff, MO 
Maddox Cassie R oldwildernessorganics@gmail.com Reeds Spring, MO  
White Curtis curtiswhite1517@gmail.com Republic, MO
Belflower Amanda amandabelflower@gmail.com Rocheport, MO
Perryman Casey Casey.b.perryman@gmail.com Rogersville, MO 
Pummell Nathan rockyhollowoutdoors@gmail.com Russell, KS
Poor Andrew drewpoor@aol.com Seneca, MO
White Jessica queenjess11@yahoo.com Shawnee, KS 
Wunder  Rob rwunder22@gmail.com Smithville, MO
Walton Channing waltonchanning10@gmail.com Springfield, MO
Bernard Bettina bbettina@gmail.com St. Ann, MO 
Erbe Ryan ryan@erbefarms.com St. Charles, MO
Anguelov Stanislav stan.realtor@sbcglobal.net St. Louis, MO
Hyde Dina dina.a.hyde@gmail.com St. Louis, MO
Watson Claire clairewatson024@yahoo.com St. Louis, MO
Slay Kevin slay715@gmail.com St. Louis, MO 
Pruett Matthew metallicjustice@gmail.com Steelville, MO
Haas Jessica jessicamarlar43@gmail.com Trenton, IL 
Vaughan Tasha vaughanwildcrafts@gmail.com Urbana, MO
Hall Barr Kelley kelleyhallbarr@gmail.com Webster Groves, MO 
Chapin Katelyn krchapin89@gmail.com Weston, MO 
Lover Dawn dawnlover77@hotmail.com Williamsville, MO

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.